Farmers' market at Seis

Farmers' market at Seis

Tuesday 16 Jul

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 23 Jul

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 30 Jul

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 06 Aug

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 13 Aug

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 20 Aug

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 27 Aug

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 03 Sep

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 10 Sep

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 17 Sep

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 24 Sep

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 01 Oct

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 08 Oct

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 15 Oct

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 22 Oct

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 29 Oct

Siusi allo Sciliar (Castelrotto)

08:00 - 12:00

Local farmers sell their products such as vegetables, fruit, cheese, juices and many other things.

Meeting point:

at the O.v.Wolkenstein square

Contact info:

Tourist Association Siusi allo Sciliar
+39 0471 707024
info@seis.it

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

More events

Categories

Locations

Keep our events at your fingertips

Add Peer.today to your home screen to stay up-to-date on available events.