Weekly market

Weekly market

Wednesday 17 Jul

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 24 Jul

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 31 Jul

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 07 Aug

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 14 Aug

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 21 Aug

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 28 Aug

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 04 Sep

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 11 Sep

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 18 Sep

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 25 Sep

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 02 Oct

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 09 Oct

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 16 Oct

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 23 Oct

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 30 Oct

Fié allo Sciliar

08:00 - 12:00

Meeting point:

at the village square

Contact info:

Tourist office Fiè allo Sciliar
phone: +39 0471 705047
info@voels.it

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

More events

Categories

Locations

Keep our events at your fingertips

Add Peer.today to your home screen to stay up-to-date on available events.